Existing Members and Trustees are drawn from our successful hard federated governing body which was rated outstanding by Ofsted. However, in order to strengthen our corporate skills for managing a larger organisation we have actively recruited additional Members and Trustees who bring with them relevant experience of corporate governance, change management, growth management, risk management and branding / marketing skills.


The Trust Board at its meeting on 21st September 2016 agreed our governance arrangements, executive team structure and that 5% top slice of individual school budgets should be applied to cover the activities of supporting all schools within the Trust.



Arbor Academy Trust Governance Arrangements 2016 - 2017

Executive Structure

Roles and Functions

Arbor Academy Trust Meeting Dates and Cycle of Meetings

Arbor Academy - Certificate of Incorporation

Arbor Academy Articles of Association



Terms of Reference for Members

Current Members


Members Pecuniary of Interests

Paul Lyons

Victoria Coxon

John Cottrill

Imran Patel


Trustee Board

Terms of Reference for Trustees

Current Trustee Board Members


Trust Board Pecuniary of Interest

Marcia Douet

Bobby Friedman

Graham Moss

Maureen Okoye

Michael Russell

Helen Wagner

Jacqueline Westaway

Alexandra Semnunt


Local Governing  Body

Local Governing Body Content and Coverage



Local Governing  Body  Pecuniary of Interest

Davies Lane LGB committee

Jenni Walsh

Sarah Falola

Fiona Sinclair

Margaret Skeete

Lesley Pikesley

Annette Loakes

Bronwen Chalmers


Selwyn LGB committee

Martha Kilner

Tamie Kyriakou

Tania Sachs

Helen Dor

Benny Madan

Lisa Bogle



Terms of Reference Standards Committee

Terms of Reference Finance  and Resources Committee



Arbor Academy Trust,

Davies Lane Primary School,

Davies Lane,



E11 3DR




Main Telephone

0208 539 2466

Human Resources

0208 539 2466 ext  2333

School hours

Office Hours

8.00am - 4.30pm